Testimonials


Read what they say about us

your Exploder is the only

your Exploder is the only a replica I ever had which I can proudly wear side-by-side with a genuine Rolex the quality is really unique!

-Marco
Rating
Placed onFebruary 4, 2023

I am extremely grateful for

I am extremely grateful for the wonderful Daytona you sent me it is the best I have ever worn in terms of quality.

-Jack
Rating
Placed onFebruary 2, 2023

I am pleased to confirm

I am pleased to confirm that the Submariner you sent me fully meets its specifications and is identical to the authentic Rolex it was a great purchase for me and I’m truly thankful for this.

-Wilbur
Rating
Placed onFebruary 2, 2023

Rolex Daytona Cosmograph 2 tone

Rolex Daytona Cosmograph 2 tone with blue face.
I received my new watch in May 2022 and have left it this long to write this testimonial, all I can say is it is exceptionally well made, it keeps excellent time and really looks the part, I can 100% confirm it looks and feels exactly like the genuine article as a colleague of mine owns a genuine one and we compared, he commented that if his hadn’t had a black face he would not have known the difference.
I am so pleased with Bestclones and there service I have recently ordered a Steel Platinum Yacht-Master as my new daily.

David Stanier
Rating
Placed onJanuary 21, 2023

Just received the Rolex Milgauss.

Just received the Rolex Milgauss. Craftsmanship is phenomenal. My husband was very impressed and says we will order again!

Michelle Sharp
Rating
Placed onMarch 11, 2022

Great product will definitely

Great product will definitely buy again.

Marcin
Rating
Placed onSeptember 14, 2021

I just received my watch

I just received my watch and I want to express my thanks. The watch is perfect and customer service was amazing. I recommend them 100%!

Richard Israeloff
Rating
Placed onAugust 29, 2021

You’re doing a really fantastic

You’re doing a really fantastic job with your replicas, I got your Datejust two days ago and I still can’t believe it’s a replica, it’s totally flawless!

-Stuart
Rating
Placed onFebruary 12, 2021

I’ve chosen to write this

I’ve chosen to write this testimonial six months after I received your Datejust just to be sure of what I’m writing, so, the first thing that impressed me the most was its durability since I used to wear it almost all day long even when I was doing some gardening and on the beach and six months after this watch still looked brand new! I must say also that it’s one of the most accurate watches I ever had, replica or not, and that I’ve found no flaws no matter how hard I’ve searched for one! In the bottom of line it’s a really great replica which I would definitely buy again at any time if I had to.

-Arturo
Rating
Placed onFebruary 12, 2021

Thank you for your amazing

Thank you for your amazing Datejust guys, it came yesterday as it should be and it’s really awesome!

-Nick
Rating
Placed onFebruary 12, 2021
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

rating fields